The return

I have returned! The rumors of my death have been greatly exaggerated! Wait, you didn’t think I died? Well, then forget about that little bit, then. Regardless, I am back! Where did I go? Well, you could say I went there and now I’m back again. (I’m on a roll here. (SO BUTTER ME UP.))

Ok, that was my last one, promise. Well, the gist of it is that I am back to blogging, and will start writing more posts again soon! If any of my readers (plural form said in hope) has any suggestions on my first official non-“I have returned” post, say it in the comments!

3 thoughts on “The return

  1. I have heard that Johnny Manziel is like a younger, faster, more talented version of Drew Brees. Do you have any thoughts on that?

    1. Thank you for your (in)sincere inquiry! Now, while some foolish people may actually be susceptible to Manzielamania, I will be addressing the status of Drew Brees amongst the NFL quarterbacks in a future post. Keep following!

Leave a Reply

